SALES

=

National Gelbvieh and Balancer Sale

January 2, 2023 | 6 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Matt Sims 405.641.6081

matt@mcsauction.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Gelbvieh and Balancer

=

Red Revolution Sale

January 3, 2023

Sale Contacts:

Online Platform:

Breed(s):
Red Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

American Speckle Park National Sale

January 4, 2023 | 11 a.m.

Sale Contacts:

Bob Harris 434.251.7088

harrisfarmsva@gmail.com

Online Platform:

Breed(s):
Speckle Park

=

Stockyard City Reds

January 4, 2023 | 1 p.m.

Sale Contacts: 

Greg Burden 405.780.0372

greg.gbcattle@gmail.com

Shelly Burden 903.386.7191

shelly.gbcattle@gmail.com

Online Platform:

Breed(s):
Red Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

GMC in OKC

January 4, 2023 | 1 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Wes Tiemann 816.244.4462

mrtiemann@outlook.com

Chris Earl 630.675.6559

svfcheif@aol.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Angus

=

Denim & Diamonds Sale

January 4, 2023 | 5:30 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Matt Sims 405.641.6081

matt@mcsauction.com

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Angus

=

Angus at the Congress

January 5, 2023 | 5 p.m.

Sale Contacts:
Rance Long 918.510.3464
rlong@rancelong.com

Laramie Smith 317.409.9211
laramie@rancelong.com

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

National Angus Bull Sale

January 6, 2023 | 2 p.m.

Sale Contacts:
Jeff Mafi 816.344.4266
jmafi@angus.org

Alex Tolbert 706.338.8733
atolbert@angus.org

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

National Hereford Sale

January 6, 2023 | 6 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Online Platform:

Breed(s):
Hereford

=

~C~ The Difference National Chianina Sale

January 7, 2023 | 11 a.m.

Sale Contacts:
Dustin Hurlbut 605.380.8052
dustin@chicattle.org

Heather Counts 517.214.0927
heather@chicattle.org

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Chianina & Chiangus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

Maine-Anjou Bright Lights Sale

January 7, 2023 | 2:30 p.m.

Sale Contacts:
Blake Nelson 918.441.3433
blake@amaapc.com

Josh Cribbs 813.967.6949
josh@amaapc.com 

Lindsey Broek 605.351.6669
lindsey@amaapc.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Maine-Anjou

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

The Maine Exchange at Cattlemen's Bar

January 7, 2023 | 5:30 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Tyler Humphrey

Online Platform:

Breed(s):
Maine

=

The Summit National Shorthorn Sale

January 7, 2023 | 6 p.m.

Sale Contacts:
Jeff Aegerter 402.641.4696
jeff.aegerter@gmail.com

Monte Soules 918.645.4322
monte@shorthorn.org

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Shorthorn & Shorthorn Plus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

Bricktown National Simmental Sale

January 8, 2023 | 4 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Greg Burden 405.780.0372

greg.gbcattle@gmail.com

Shelly Burden 903.386.7191

shelly@gbcattle@gmail.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Simmental

=

National Salers Sale

January 9, 2023 | 2 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

JR Adcock – Bittersweet West 785.547.6781

bittersweetwest@rainbowtel.net

Sherry Doubet 303.638.2625

sherry@salesusa.org

Online Platform:

LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Salers

=

Mini Magic Miniature Hereford Sale

January 10, 2023 | 3 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Juston Stelzer 817.992.7059

jstelzerosu@gmail.com

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Mini Hereford

Off-Site Sales

=

National Limousin Sale and Genetics on Ice Auction and Banquet – Embassy Suites

January 2, 2023 | 6 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Online Platform:

Breed(s):
Limousin

=

Bases Loaded Sale

January 3, 2023 | 6 p.m.

Sale Contacts:

Online Platform:

Breed(s):
Angus

Watch and bid live on all auctions hosted by Cattlemen’s Congress on either LiveAuctions.TV or CCI.Live!

CCi Live
CCi Live

Dec. 31, 2022  – Jan. 14, 2023

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Web Design by Novel Designs