SALES

=

Red Revolution - Live Animal Auction

Sunday, January 2 – 6:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Kyle Gilchrist 641.919.1077
redcowseller@yahoo.com

Lisa Gilchrist 515.669.9945
redcowoffice@yahoo.com

Online Platform:
CCI*

Breed(s):
Red Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

Stockyard City Reds

Monday, January 3 – 1:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Greg Burden​ 405.780.0372
greg.gbcattle@gmail.com

Shelly Burden 903.386.7191​
shelly.gbcattle@gmail.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Red Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

National Gelbvieh & Balancer Sale

Monday, January 3 – 6:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Matt Sims 405.641.6081
matt@mcsauction.com

Tom Strahm 785.547.7999
tom@gelbvieh.org

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Gelbvieh & Balancer

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

Denim & Diamonds

Wednesday, January 5 – 5:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Matt Sims 405.641.6081
matt@mcsauction.com

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Angus

=

Angus at the Congress

Thursday, January 6 – 5:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Rance Long 918.510.3464
rlong@rancelong.com

Laramie Smith 317.409.9211
laramie@rancelong.com

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

National Angus Bull Sale

Friday, January 7 – 2:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Jeff Mafi 816.344.4266
jmafi@angus.org

Jaclyn Upperman 717.372.5363
jupperman@angus.org

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Angus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

Hereford Night in OKC - National Hereford Sale

Friday, January 7 – 6:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Joe Rickabaugh 785.633.3188
jrick@hereford.org

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Hereford

=

~C~ The Difference National Chianina Sale

Saturday, January 8 – 1:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Dustin Hurlbut 605.380.8052
dustin@chicattle.org

Heather Counts 517.214.0927
heather@chicattle.org

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Chianina & Chiangus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

Maine-Anjou Bright Lights Sale

Saturday, January 8 – 3:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Blake Nelson 918.443.3433
blake@amaapc.com

Josh Cribbs 813.967.6949
josh@amaapc.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Maine-Anjou

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

The Summit National Shorthorn Sale

Sunday, January 9 – 6:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Jeff Aegerter 402.643.4696
jeff.aegerter@gmail.com

Darla Aegerter 402.643.8122
darla.aegerter@gmail.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Shorthorn & Shorthorn Plus

CLICK HERE FOR SALE CATALOG

=

Bricktown National Simmental Sale

Monday, January 10 – 6:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Greg Burden 405.780.0372
greg.gbcattle@gmail.com

Shelly Burden 903.386.7191
shelly.gbcattle@gmail.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
Simmental

=

The Exclusive

Tuesday, January 11 – 4:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Garrett Thomas 936.714.4591
garrett@hipointsalesandmarketing.com

Online Platform:
CCI

Breed(s):
American

=

Mini Magic Miniature Hereford Sale

Wednesday, January 12 – 3:00 pm

Sale Contacts:
Juston Stelzer 817.992.7059
jcshereford@gmail.com

Online Platform:
LiveAuctions

Breed(s):
Mini Hereford

Watch and bid live on all auctions hosted by Cattlemen’s Congress on either LiveAuctions.TV or CCI.Live!

CCi Live
CCi Live

January 1-14, 2023

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Web Design by Novel Designs